From London to Lund

As some of you already know, thanks to the Austerity Plan issued by the British Government we have been cut off the few chosen (millionaires) people who actually can have access to education in the UK (say, they cut all the scholarships, the ones for European students above all the others). And I found myself shifting from London (8 millions of inhabitants) to Lund – in Sweden – (73.840 inhabitants during the uni semesters’ period) in a blink of an eye. In August I will start with the Master in Asian Studies I have been accepted to, at Lund University. Inevitably, this blog will become the diary of my life in Sweden (if I will actually have enough spare time for posting!!). So, I will swap from English into Italian, in order to avoid any kind of incomprehension.

I will translate the posts in English anyway, so that my friends living throughout the world may be able to understand something too!

Leave a Reply

